Om du tror att du vet allt är du dåligt underättad.

Alla inlägg under april 2012

Av Emma - 26 april 2012 22:00


I think I need to get myself  locked up.

Confined to solitude.

Away from this world and it's chaos.


Wouldn't that be nice?

Av Emma - 10 april 2012 23:48

I can hear something lurking,

dont really know what it is though.

But it feels kinda desensitized, empty in some fashion.

It has done for a while now, but I haven't really been

able to figure out what it is yet.

It feels like if I did figure it out, I would be able to reverse it, maybe.

But that isn't how it works, it's not really that easy.


Ain't that the perfect kombination of hope and doubht?

Wouldn't you agree?


It has a growth spurt that I haven't seen in anything else yet.

And the more I keep studying it, the more there is to rap my brain around.

It spinns both uncontrolabe and calmly at the same time,

Yet I sense no confusion behind it.

I guess you could call it controlled chaos.

What is real and what isn't?

Maybe one of the me's are playing me a prank?

Could be. Hmm.

Maybe, just maybe.. I'm the one who's lurking.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Ett tag skrev jag om mitt liv i svart och vitt, men nu finner jag det mer roande att göra det kryptiskt!
Detta är ett kassaskåp och innuti gömmer jag mig, kan du knäcka koden?

- Vem är jag?

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2012
>>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Omröstning

Visst äre helt fab me klacksparkar?
 Jamenoja.
 Nja...
 Wait, what?
 FUCKING FABULOUS!
 Åååånej.
 Jag gillar glass!

Länkar

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards