Om du tror att du vet allt är du dåligt underättad.

Alla inlägg under februari 2011

Av Emma - 22 februari 2011 21:09

I miss the comfort of spontaneity.

Back then, nothing was impossible.

And now, most of it all is.

Even the most simplest of things.

They can't be done, can't be implemented.

It's total Bullshit,that's what I say.

I hate that time has made me it's bitch.

Through it's blind soldiers, it got to me as well.

It's a powerfull thing, and it is the one thing you 

can't turn back, but it does change with it's location.

So I guess that is the plan.

I'm getting outta here!

Presentation


Ett tag skrev jag om mitt liv i svart och vitt, men nu finner jag det mer roande att göra det kryptiskt!
Detta är ett kassaskåp och innuti gömmer jag mig, kan du knäcka koden?

- Vem är jag?

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Sök i bloggen

Omröstning

Visst äre helt fab me klacksparkar?
 Jamenoja.
 Nja...
 Wait, what?
 FUCKING FABULOUS!
 Åååånej.
 Jag gillar glass!

Länkar

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards